Skip to main content

Morrison Hawkes is the musical collaboration of longtime friends, Canadian artist and songwriter Jeff Morrison, and musician/performer Tim Hawkes. Their sound is a unique blend of acoustic rock, featuring thoughtful and intelligent lyrics, set against accessible and tuneful melodies. Tim plays guitar and provides vocals, while Jeff sings lead vocals and plays harmonica. The album also features Aaron Tomashefsky on piano.

Produced by Brent Bodrug and Morrison/Hawkes
Recorded and Engineered by Brent Bodrug at Sly-Fi Chapel Recording, Quinte West
Mastered by Peter Letros at Wreckinghouse Mastering, Toronto

Lead Vocals, Harmonica Jeff Morrison
Guitars and Vocals Tim Hawkes
Piano and Organ Brent Bodrug
Bass Drew Birston
Drums Roger Travassos

All Songs Written by Jeff Morrison and Tim Hawkes

Cover Design and Art Direction by Jeff Morrison